facebook linkedIn YouTube

Contacts

CORPORATE

Receptionist

801-693-2600

Fax: 801-693-2900

Email: mtc.receptionist@mtctrains.com

 

EMPLOYMENT

Employment & Job Search Support

801-693-2600

Fax: 801-693-2900

Email:  MTC Jobs    |    International Development

 

CORRECTIONS

Teresa Anderson

Administrative Assistant

801-693-2859

Fax: 801-693-2900

Email: Teresa.Anderson@mtctrains.com

 

JOB CORPS

Sally Jensen

Coordinator, Training Programs

801-693-2821

Fax: 801-693-2900

Email: Sally.Jensen@mtctrains.com

 

SOCIAL & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Wanda Bolden

Executive Assistant

801-693-2600

Fax: 801-693-2900

Email: Wanda.Bolden@mtctrains.com

MTC INSTITUTE

Lynn Intrepidi

Director, MTC Institute

801-693-2600

Fax: 801-693-2900

Email contact: Lynn.Intrepidi@mtctrains.com

 

MTC MEDICAL

Jean Brock

Sr. Director, Medical Operations

801-693-2600

Fax: 801-693-2900

Email contact: Jean.Brock@mtctrains.com

 

MEDIA CONTACT

Issa Arnita

Director, Corporate Communications

801-693-2784

Fax: 801-693-2900

Email: Issa.Arnita@mtctrains.com

 

ETHICS OFFICER

1-800-443-1370

Email: ethics@mtctrains.com

PREA OFFICERS

Mark Lee
PREA Coordinator
801-693-2864
mark.lee@mtctrains.com

Carl Nink
Asst. PREA Coordinator
801-693-2870
carl.nink@mtctrains.com
 

Please contact Mark or Carl for any
PREA audit questions or concerns.

 

Corporate Locations

CORPORATE OFFICE HEADQUARTERS

500 N. Marketplace Drive

Centerville, UT 84014

800-574-4682

Fax: 801-693-2900

TEXAS REGIONAL OFFICE

2995 Dawn Drive, Suite 106

Georgetown, TX 78628

512-868-2429

Fax: 512-869-0450